Friday, October 28, 2011

King Otto and Mike 2600 King - Monster Mash 2011

King Otto and Mike 2600 King - Monster Mash 2011

Dion & the Belmonts "Wanderer"
The Lovin' Spoonful "What a Day for a Day Dream"
Lemon Pipers "Green Tambourine"
Stevie Wonder "Signed Sealed Delivered"
Toris Troy "Just One Look"
Barbara Lewis "Hello Stranger"
Johnny Otis "Willie & the Hand Jive"
Ray Charles "This Little Girl of Mine"
The Dixie Cups "Iko Iko"
Ernie K-Doe "A Certain Girl"
The Marketts "Out of Limits"
The Rooftop Singers "Walk Right In"
The Beach Boys "Catch a Wave"
Herman's Hermits "Into Something Good"
The Association "Windy"
Dusty Springfield "I Only Want To Be With You"
Bobby "Boris" Pickett "Monster Motion"

Link Wray "Rumble"
Smokey Robinson & The Miracles "You Really Got a Hold On Me"
Quincy Jones "Soul Bossa Nova"
The Ronettes "Do I Love You?"
The Beach Boys "Dance, Dance, Dance"
The Beatles "I'm Happy Just To Dance With You"
Bobby Darin "Dream Lover"
The Crystals "He's Sure The Boy I Love"
Herman's Hermits "Can't You Hear My Heartbeat"
The Kingsmen "Money"
The Association "Along Comes Mary"

mega what?!
purchase a King Megatrip "Soul Society" t-shirt!

No comments: