Monday, August 15, 2011

Fabien - Blue Eyed Soul Tape

Fabien - Blue Eyed Soul Tape (rapidshare link)

James Vincent Space Traveler Gino Vanelli Getting High Shawn Phillips Prelude To A Leaving (Instrumental) Matthew Larkin Cassell All I'm Missing You Rasa Questions in my mind Tower of Power Clever Girl Bobby Caldwell What You Won't Do For Love Rufus We got the way Michael McDonald I Keep Forgettin' Renee Geyer Band I really love you Lyn Christopher Take Me With You Average White Band stop the rain Steely Dan Kid Charlemagne Honk Hesitation Boz Scaggs Lowdown Brooklyn Dream Music, Harmony And RhythmChicago Take A Chance Edgar Winter Above And Beyond.

mega what?!
something to listen to? King Megatrip mixtapes.

No comments: