Monday, August 15, 2011

DJ Solo - Apocalypse

DJ Solo - Apocalypse

01. Before The End of the World (Intro) - Shoji Yamashiro x Pink Floyd
02. Where Did The Night Go - Gil Scott-Heron
03. Everytime I'm With You (feat. Jason Lytle) - Dark Night of the Soul
04. Demon Hunter (DJ SOLO x Thrill of Bambi RMX) - Bjork x Nine Inch Nails x Rye Rye
05. All I Need (AmpLive Remix) - Radiohead
06. Dark Night of the Soul f. Vic Chectnut (DJ SOLO Remix) - Dark Night of the Soul
07. A Day In The Spaces In Between - How To Destroy Angels x The Beatles
08. A Familiar Taste - Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross
09. Undenied - Portishead
10. All Is Full of Love - Bjork
11. Apocalyptic Doomsday - Mr. SOS
12. Devil Got My Woman Runnin For Mayor (DJ SOLO Bootleg) - Skip James x Pac Div
13. The Truth - Roisin Murphy
14. Salamander Poisoning - DJ SOLO (Guitar solo)
15. DLZ - TV on the Radio
16. Revolution #9 (DJ SOLO Edit) - The Beatles
17. White Lines (DJ SOLO Bootleg) - Mobb Deep x Grandmaster Melle Mel & Duran Duran
18. Honey - Matthew Dear
19. Machine Gun - Portishead
20. Anything Worse (DJ SOLO Re-Edit) - The Gaslamp Killer
21. Errare Humanum Est - Seu Jorge and Almaz
22. Laughing Cavalierly at God (DJ SOLO interlude) - Ladytron
23. Closer (Precursor) - Nine Inch Nails
24. Lonely Soul - U.N.K.L.E.
25. Reptilian Martian Alliance (DJ SOLO Bootleg) - Sick Jacken and Cynic x Paul White
26. After The End of The World (DJ SOLO Bootleg) - Shoji Yamashiro x Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross x Pink Floyd
27. ??Mystery Track??


mega what?!
purchase a King Megatrip "Cocaine Barbecue" t-shirt!

No comments: